2018 Race & Championship Results

Congratulations to all the competitors who made the 2018 NSW State Championship a great series and a special thank you to all the marshals and volunteers for all their hard work.


Stuart Robertson


250 International
Chris McKeon


250 National
John Pellicano


125 Open Gearbox
Lee Vella


Stock Honda
Michael Doherty


Non-Gearbox Light
Mark Vickers


Non-Gearbox Heavy
Stuart Robertson


2018 NSW Superkart Championship